[Last Update: ]

Brass Knuckle Voodoo

Love And Destruction
Released: 2006 (CD)
Huntington Beach, CA
Recorded at: Music INC., Orange, CA


Song List:

  1. Holiday
  2. Suck My Tiny Death
  3. Baby Monsters
  4. Hollywood
  5. No Faith
  6. Cadillac
  7. Monster Mash
  8. Cat Box Party
  9. These Boots Were Made For Walking
  10. Then There's You
  11. Hey Baby
  12. Folsom Prison Blues

They've played at the Surf City Saloon a couple times since I started doing sound there, but this line-up had already changed and they were unloading these old CDs. Steph now plays bass as well as doing vocals, and they have a new drummer. Their sound mixes blues, rockabilly and punk.

[The Demo Barn]