[Last Update: ]


One In The Chamber
Released: 2004 (CD)
Los Angeles, CA
Recorded at: Studio Unknown, Los Angeles, CA
Engineered by: Andrew Quintero
Produced by: Fury


Song List:

  1. Something Tells Me
  2. Perfection
  3. F.T.W.
  4. American Babylon
  5. Nation Of Madness
  6. Lucky Star
  7. Now I Know
  8. Bottle Of Visine
  9. Small Box
  10. Leave Me Alone
  11. Dying Breed
  12. Force Behold
  13. Cry Utopia

Given to me by one of the band members when he was a guest at the restaurant I work at.

[The Demo Barn]