[Last Update: ]

Kama Kosmic Krusader

The Skatetown Ball
Released: 1990 (CD)
Venice, CA
Recorded at: 54 East Sound Recorders, Pasadena, CA
Engineered by: Sam McWhartar and Chris Antoine


Song List:

  1. Hard Rock
  2. Dance With Me
  3. Hitch Hike In Hollywood
  4. Tricked
  5. Entertainment City
  6. Skatetown Ball
  7. Rock City's Dancing
  8. Witch Hearted Woman
  9. Love Is All
  10. The Church

Okay, I gave in and bought this for $10 from the guy. What guy? That guy on Venice Beach in the turbin and roller-skates who's world famous for skating down the walk with his electric guitar playing out of a tiny amp on his belt.

Harry Perry can really play, but this is a professional recording of some really bland and generic 80's pop-metal noodling BS. I pretty well only gave it (almost) one full listen, and only keep it around for the sheer novelty of it.

[The Demo Barn]