[Last Update: ]

Keny Butler

The Strange Cabaret
Released: 2008 (CD)
Long Beach, CA
Recorded at: 3321 Studios, Long Beach, CA
Produced by: Rowland Ebright and Keny Butler


Song List:

  1. off the beaten path
  2. Rabbit Hole
  3. The Waiting Is Over
  4. Ordinary Man
  5. broken carousel
  6. Drowning Man
  7. Skating On Thin Ice
  8. Locusts
  9. a thousand ghosts
  10. The Great Demise
  11. Mountain Mind
  12. Come Undone
  13. eleven eleven
  14. Escape
  15. Sugar (bonus track)

Review coming soon....

MySpace and website

[The Demo Barn]