[Last Update: ]


Released: 1993 (CS)
Irvine, CA
Recorded at: Grand Avenue Recording Studios
Engineered by: Jim Barnes


Song List:

  1. Iíll Resist
  2. Burning Up
  3. Falling Apart
  4. Faith
  5. My Anger
  6. Betrayed
  7. Following Blindly

Orange County straight-edge hard-core. The lyrics tend to get redundant but get their message across. The recording seriously lacks top-end, making it both muddy and muffled, with a lot of hiss. The arrangements are all relatively similar, making some of the songs hard to tell apart.

[The Demo Barn]