[Last Update: ]

Wait & See

Live At The Sports Page
Released: 1993 (CS)
Torrance, CA
Recorded at: The Sports Page
Engineered by: Rowland Ebright
Produced by: Lisa Grubbs


Song List:

  1. Cold Fingers
  2. Thing Called Love
  3. Mustang Sally
  4. Lucille
  5. Love Me Like A Man
  6. Get Ready
  7. Runaway
  8. Piece Of My Heart
  9. Mission Of Mercy
  10. Rockin' Me Baby
  11. If Looks Could Kill
  12. Money
  13. After Midnight
  14. Alright Now
  15. All Over Now
  16. Tush
  17. Stir It Up (The Tide Is High)
  18. Venus
  19. Takin' Care Of Business
  20. Born To Be Wild
  21. Coffee Blues - [37k/wav]
  22. Bang A Gong
  23. Hey, Baby
  24. Oh, Darlin'
  25. Tobacco Road
  26. Somebody To Love
  27. Precious

All-girl classic-rock cover-band. I knew the bass player from LBCC. Clear and crisp 4-track demo I recorded of a live performance in a bar over the course of six hours. The playing is competent and well practiced, and they all sing lead on various tracks, some shining brightly, others merely passable.

[The Demo Barn]