[Last Update: ]

Gadget Car

Micho's Looking For You
Released: 200 (CD)
Pico Rivera, CA
Recorded at:
Produced by:


Song List:

  1. Pan Dulce
  2. 4 Of Me
  3. Buddy Holly (had a test tube baby)
  4. Tequila Mockingbird
  5. Neat
  6. Jumbo Shrimp
  7. Soy Coyote
  8. Speed Metal Mariachis
  9. El Clavo Y La Cruz

I actually met these guys in 2001 at one of the early StoneBlue shows, but didn't get this CD until I recently ran into Marc and Tim at an open mic in Long Beach.

I recall them describing their music as Chicano-groove-punk and that fits just fine.

[The Demo Barn]