[Last Update: ]

Jillian Bell

Lost & Found
Released: 1998 (CD)
Pasadena, CA
Recorded at: Electric Grace Studios, Pasadena, CA
Engineered by: Brian Paul Qualls and Alen Bell
Produced by: Brian Paul Qualls


Song List:

  1. I Want To Be With You
  2. Beautiful Boy
  3. Together
  4. Father & Son
  5. Blaze Of Praise
  6. It Gets Clearer
  7. Can't Live Without You
  8. Here In My Heart
  9. Love Will Find A Way
  10. Anybody
  11. Charming
  12. Lost & Found

Don't even know where or when I got this. From other demos in here, it's obvious I have no problem with religious music, but mediocre jazz-pop psuedo-gospel bores me (see also). Full-on big-80's thick studio production with session performers, drum machines and synthesizers.

[The Demo Barn]