[Last Update: ]


Released: 2002
El Monte, CA
Recorded at: Boggway Studios, El Monte, CA
Engineered by: Mike "Panther" Vallejo
Produced by: Frank D. and Spread Ego


Song List:

  1. Just For A Day
  2. Lake Speed
  3. Spilt Milk
  4. Starch
  5. Black Spot On A Luminous Hwy
  6. Nothing Has Changed

The sister of the singer for StoneBlue knew the bassist and so I had them open for them at a show and just dug the noise and chaos of it all. It's a decent demo recording of some odd punk and metal songs with lots of feedback and ferocity.

[The Demo Barn]